This site is created and managed by the National Power Project team:

  • Jae-On Kim, The University of Iowa, Director
  • Parang Kim, The University of Iowa
  • Ahmed M. Hassanein, The University of Iowa
  • Sanghag Kim, Hanyang University
  • Myoung-jin Lee, Korea University
  • Jin Wang, Sun-Yatsen University
  • Yan Wang, Nankai University
  • Miera Kim, Editor